Review: Fulfillment by KM Golland

image image

Title: Fulfillment (Book 3 in the Temptation Series)
Author: K.M. Golland

I am blown away by the 3rd book in this series. K.M. Golland does an amazing job in my opinion of showing how true love can overcome anything if you just continue to focus on what is important.

Bryce and Alexis’s have now moved in together and are trying to start a life that they felt was always meant to be. We learn a lot and still continue to learn about Bryce’s past. Alexis’s children come to love Bryce and accept their parents separation. Bryce and Alexis experience grief, tragedy, and happiness in this installment.

In this book the author was able to convey the emotions of the situations. Parts of this book had me with a few tears, another part laughing and had my heart feel different emotions.

You must read this book so that you have the complete story of Bryce and Alexis.

Review: Satisfaction by KM Golland


Title: Satisfaction (Book 2 in the Temptation Series)
Author: K.M. Golland

Rating: 4.5-5 Stars

This book is the continuation of Bryce and Alexis’s story. As Bryce stated, he does what he needs to so that he can spend an amazing week with Alexis. During this week he shows her how amazing he is and how good they are together. The problem Alexis has to face his to what cost did Bryce make the week happen and how will her marriage to Rick play into everything. Secrets are revealed and choices have to be made.

My favorite part of this book was when Alexis references her life as Jerry Springer episode. The more she narrated, the more I laughed.

If you loved the first book, it is worth continuing the read. If you don’t like reading about infidelity or possible infidelity then this book is not for you. This book does reflect that true love / soul mates are always drawn together regardless of the hurdles.