Release Blitz & Book Spotlight

Title: Fighting Fate

Series: Endgame Series #4

Author: Leigh Ann Lunsford

Release Date: June 5, 2017

Hosted By: Itsy Bitsy Book Bits




Avery Michaels is an artist. She’s mastered the art of lying. Hiding. Sneaking around with the one boy she loves. Her role in the lives of her friends has always been the dependable one, level headed one . . . the one to turn to in times of trouble. A role she takes seriously— enough to demand her relationship stay in the shadows, so it won’t interfere with the lives of her friends and their needs.  


Juggling college and a love nobody is aware of— is becoming more than she can handle. Just as the truth is set to be exposed, consequences be damned, it’s derailed and blown to hell.


Now, without the love that grounded her, fractured friendships, and an opportunity of a lifetime— will she take it or fight for her endgame? Her fate is in the hands of this one decision . . . she needs to choose wisely.


Goodreads TBR:

Another amazing story by Leigh Ann. I had a love hate relationship with the characters. I loved the way she incorporated all the previous books without using the same portions of the story. 
I was truly blown away by Caden and Avery’s story. The lengths that friends will go for each other. Sometime to put their own happiness aside. The love, friendship, dreams, obstacles, honesty, humor, loyalty and togetherness was amazing. 

The end left me speechless, heartbroken and angry all at the same time. I want a group of friends like this group. I cannot wait for the next installment to see what happens with each of the characters. This series has been hands down one of my favorites and worth reading. 

Purchase Links:





Barnes & Noble:


Other Books by Leigh Ann Lunsford:


Karma (Book 3 Endgame Series)

Kismet (Book 2 Endgame Series)

Playing Fate (Book 1 Endgame Series)

Embracing Emma Companion to Brise

Bellissimo Fortuna (Book 1 in The Family Trilogy)

Bellissimo Lotta (Book 2 in The Family Trilogy)

Bellissimo Rilascio (Book 3 in The Family Trilogy)

Promise and Protect


Pieces of Paisley

Parker Siblings Series Box Set


Author Bio:
Leigh Ann Lunsford is stay at home mom turned author. She writes Romance/New Adult and loves her happily ever after in all books and movies. She lives with her husband, son, and four dogs in Fleming Island, Florida. When she isn’t writing or reading you can find her stuck in front of really bad reality shows or watching Sons of Anarchy. Leigh Ann has a filthy mouth and a huge amount of sarcasm that knows no end. She hopes to give the voices in her head an outlet with many more novels to come. 



Stalker Links: 
Facebook Author Page
Author Amazon Page


Author Goodreads Page



Presented By:

Itsy Bitsy Book Bits Facebook Page