Happy Release Day: Changing Fate by Leigh Ann Lunsford

Release Blitz

Title: Changing Fate

Series: Endgame Series #5

Author: Leigh Ann Lunsford

Release Date: June 26, 2017

Hosted By: Itsy Bitsy Book Bits



Caden Monroe loved the game of baseball. Until one rogue swing of a bat took it all. 

His memory. 

His best friend. 

His Picasso. 
Struggling to remember the past . . . trying to build a future . . . it forces his true love to flee. 

He has a plan and calls in all the reinforcements he needs to implement it . . . the only question is . . . will she come home?

Avery Michaels is his endgame— but what happens when your past, present and future are at war with each other and you’re the one left alone? 

Goodreads TBR:



  Gypsy.Soul.Korina’s Review


Leigh Ann just won the World Series with culmination of this series. 

The feelings she evokes in this novel…Gah! Make sure you have some Kleenex handy! 
Life has thrown a curve ball at Caden and Avery. 
Caden has to find his way back home. His heart knows where home his but his brain….ah, the brain can be a fickle bitch when injured. And all around Caden has to follow the doctor’s orders. 

Avery follows her dreams…and in doing so falls into a despair so dark all are worried about her. 

There’s is a saying in baseball: Live life a 3 – 1 count. When Caden’s memories come back, that is exactly what he does. 

There are so many moments in this novel where you will giggle. You will cry sad tears. You will cry happy tears. You will get angry. You will get sad. But most of all….you will hope Leigh Ann means what she says when she teases us at the end of the book! 

A few of my favorite passages:

“My soul…it soars and joins with his.” 

“…you still make my knees weak. Make my heart race, yet calm. You still make me fall in love with you over and over.” 

“Experiencing love and understanding love are two different things – and you’re both to me.”


Purchase Links



Barnes Noble




Other Books by Leigh Ann Lunsford:


Endgame Series Box Set 1-3 (Playing Fate, Kismet, Karma)

Fighting Fate (Book 4 Endgame Series)

Karma (Book 3 Endgame Series)

Kismet (Book 2 Endgame Series)

Playing Fate (Book 1 Endgame Series)

Embracing Emma Companion to Brise

Bellissimo Fortuna (Book 1 in The Family Trilogy)

Bellissimo Lotta (Book 2 in The Family Trilogy)

Bellissimo Rilascio (Book 3 in The Family Trilogy)

Promise and Protect


Pieces of Paisley

Parker Siblings Series Box Set


Author Bio:
Leigh Ann Lunsford is stay at home mom turned author. She writes Romance/New Adult and loves her happily ever after in all books and movies. She lives with her husband, son, and four dogs in Fleming Island, Florida. When she isn’t writing or reading you can find her stuck in front of really bad reality shows or watching Sons of Anarchy. Leigh Ann has a filthy mouth and a huge amount of sarcasm that knows no end. She hopes to give the voices in her head an outlet with many more novels to come. 



Stalker Links: 
Facebook Author Page
Author Amazon Page


Author Goodreads Page